CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR 2019 POST-SHOW REPORT.

photo siteweb visiteur

Click here
to view our 2019 visitor profile.

Contact us today!

Jean Saad, Show Manager
jsaad@expomediainc.com  514-527-9221 ext 240

Maxime Beaulieu, Exhibit Sales Consultant, Alpha A-C, I-L, N, #
mbeaulieu@expomediainc.com 514-527-9221 ext. 241

Pierre-André Blain, Exhibit Sales Consultant, Alpha D-H, M, O
pablain@expomediainc.com  514-527-9221 ext.293

Serge Fouchaux, Exhibit Sales Consultant, Alpha I-P
sfouchaux@expomediainc.com 514-527-9221 ext. 295

Alex Sarrasin, Exhibit Sales Consultant, Alpha Q-Z

asarrasin@expomediainc.com 514-527-9221 ext. 242

Sydney Lauder, Operations Coordinator
slauder@expomediainc.com  514-527-9221 ext.230

Want to receive email information from the show, discounts and new offers?

Register here!