Expo Media

370 rue Guy, Bureau 210
Montréal, Québec
H3J 1S6
info@expomediainc.com

Telephone: 514-527-9221 - Fax: 514-527-8449

Robert Johnston

Group Home Show Manager
Extension 222
rjohnston@expomediainc.com 

Jean Saad

Show Manager
Extension 240
jsaad@expomediainc.com

Get A Booth Quote

 

Pierre-André Blain

Exhibit Sales Consultant
Extension 293
pablain@expomediainc.com

Get A Booth Quote

Charles-Eric Cauchon

Exhibit Sales Consultant
Extension 295
cecauchon@expomediainc.com

Get A Booth Quote

Alex Sarrasin

Exhibit Sales Consultant
Extension 242
asarrasin@expomediainc.com

Get A Booth Quote

Sydney Lauder

Operations Coordinator
Extension 230
slauder@expomediainc.com

Have a question? ASK US.

This information will be added to ACT automatically, typically within 4 minutes. It is your responsibility to review the contact and fine tune it. For example if a new prospect didn’t capitalize their name in the BQR you will want to edit the new contact in ACT to have proper capitalization.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about the latest news for shows managed by Expo Media in Montreal. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time.

*You may unsubscribe at any time from the Montreal sales mailing list.